Your Atlassian partner with focus on digital business processes.

Digital collaboration of modern teams in connection with business processes – we bring this together and support you with jointly developed solutions in the digital transformation of your company.

digital. innovative. generativ:

 

generativ:

Who we are

We are attentive listeners, rational analysts, forward-thinking consultants, passionate developers and experienced coaches. At home in Switzerland and the world, we think and create the working worlds of tomorrow with our customers.

We have made our own experiences with digital collaboration in industrial and consulting companies, understood and thought something new from it. Today, we implement this knowledge for our customers based on Atlassian’s tools. For solutions that enable effective and efficient collaboration in and around organizations.

Now you’re probably wondering how that can look?

We will be happy to show you – just keep scrolling or make an appointment with us directly.

OUR PRODUCT RANGE

In what area can we help you?

Digital Business Process Modelling

We have lived business processes ourselves as employees in different roles and industries and know the challenge of sticking to theoretically developed processes in daily practice.

Together we bring lived processes to light, rethink them together and map them as a digital blueprint in the digital platform and simultaneously in the QMS. So erfüllen Sie die hohen Ansprüche an Qualität bei gleichzeitigem Zeit- und Kostendruck durch intuitive, standardisierte und tatsächlich gelebte Abläufe – ohne hidden Factory.

 

Digitales PMO

You have a Project Management Office (PMO) or plan to establish and digitize one – why not with Atlassian Jira?

We offer you a digital, integrated PMO solution as a cockpit for your project and portfolio / program management. This allows you to track projects end-to-end , use agile methods, plan in parallel with waterfall if it adds value, and combine the best of both worlds through a hybrid approach. With intelligent boards as a cockpit for all flight levels and roles, your employees have an overview and focus on the next step.

 

Cloud Migration

The future is cloud-based. We accompany you during the migration and transfer your current data and configurations to the Atlassian Cloud. You will receive an inventory and concrete proposals for a suitable setup of your cloud applications.

Before, during and after the migration we accompany you and organize the cooperation with the Atlassian and Apps developers. This means that you will also find familiar functionalities in the new system and can quickly exploit the added value of the cloud to your advantage.

Interfaces & Customization

Projects and tasks are planned and controlled in the Atlassian platform. Now, information often resides in different systems (ERP, PLM, CRM, …). Where it makes sense, interfaces provide this information to enable an ideal solution to the task. We advise you and integrate other data sources via common interfaces.

Every company ticks differently – with the goal of making your organization more efficient and effective, we customize your Atlassian instance to fit your needs for the future.

 

Atlassian Health Check

Long-term use and uncontrolled adjustments to the configuration often prevent Atlassian tools from reaching their full potential. We offer both screening and analysis with the Atlassian Health Check. Based on this, we provide a recommendation for cleanup, future opportunities for standardization, and establishment of change management to effectively use the tools in the long term.

The Health Check is part of the cloud migration, so we ensure that legacy issues do not find their way into the new system.

 

Atlassian license management

You need a new license, a license renewal or a license optimization? We provide consulting and sales of Atlassian on-premise & cloud licenses.

Both Data Center and especially the Cloud offer potential in defining the number and size of licenses. We advise you on what offers the best value add for your organization’s size and structure.

 

Support

Our team will assist you with Level 1 & 2 support for your Atlassian platform. From the analysis and elimination of faults in the Jira & Confluence instances to the collection, systematic evaluation and integration of change requests by means of a moderated change review board, we are there for you.

Also a comprehensive support as consultants and “solution architects” for the integration of new “user stories”, processes and projects in Jira and Confluence
is possible within the framework of a support contract.

 

Solutions for the Atlassian Platform

We offer solutions that digitally map your business processes and ensure that they want to be lived in everyday life. Our focus is on designing processes and the user interface intuitively and mapping them in the platform in such a way that there is no need for a manual. The result is consistent and interactive processes that provide employees with an overview and clarity and unite all work steps transparently and traceably in one platform.

Training

Das Atlassian Tool Stack und auch unsere Konfigurationen sind intuitiv in der Bedienung. Nevertheless, we recommend that all users receive training appropriate to the depth of use and related to everyday business.

We offer user training for users, power users, project managers and administrators – all courses focus on doing it yourself and the why. In this way, we ensure that your employees are able not only to use the tool in their daily work, but also to help shape the use of the tool in your organization.

REFERENCES

Our customers

umlaut
Bystronic Laser AG

Customer testimonials

What our customers say about us

we got to know generativ through the need of a new employee for further training. The pragmatic and efficient approach to training and the excellent competence of generativ’s staff have convinced us very much. Due to a short-term personnel change in the company, we were able to ensure the operational business within a very short time with the help of generativ. This has not affected our operational business in any way on the contrary, generativ helped us to update and optimize our system.

A project prioritized by Bystronic’s senior management was implemented in a very lean and efficient project. generativ has been very supportive and has always gone the extra step to ensure the success of the project.

This is how I imagine a partnership with a service provider.

Stefan Jost

Head of Software Operation, Bystronic Group

The cooperation with generativ was a new experience for me. Through the combination of a fast understanding of complex processes and excellent knowledge of Atlassian products, generativ succeeded in implementing a proof of concept for our service desk in a very short time. The realization up to the go-live was carried out in agile working methodology and took place in very close and constructive coordination. For me it was the first project with such a methodology and to my great surprise we were even able to exceed our scope within the previously set budget. Despite the small firm size generativ was at any time at short notice approachable for us and could with problems always competently and above all fast further help. We have therefore also decided to enter into a long-term support contract with generativ.

Peter Strohm

Head of Global Service Projects, EMAG Systems GmbH

The agile and experienced team at generativ interpreted our challenge better than we could describe it and implemented a customer-focused solution in the shortest possible time so that we could test and refine the environment as quickly as possible. The rollout of iPPM as a project and program management platform based on Jira and Confluence was smooth and, after competent training, was quickly and enthusiastically accepted and used by the team. Spontaneous support requests are processed very quickly and we are looking forward to tackle further projects with generativ.

Alexander Lemus

Site Manager & Compliance Engineer, SwissDrones Operating AG

Thanks to the targeted, competent and prudent support of generativ we were able to use the Atlassian products Jira and Confluence rapidly and effectively. In addition to the comprehensive product knowledge, the employees impressed us with their remarkable understanding of the process. The communication with generativ felt appreciative and at eye level at any time.

Sandro Müller

CEO, goSecurity GmbH

Competent, pragmatic, efficient and reliable – that’s how we experienced the generativ team. generativ quickly recognized our needs and implemented a lean solution that covered all our requirements. The support during the introduction was top, the training efficient and tailored to our needs. generativ was always available and reacted quickly – this is how collaboration is fun.

Christa Rosatzin

Managing Director, Sprachwerk GmbH

Our Team

Your contact persons

Mike Carstensen

Partner & Organizational Designer

Business Administration Graduate, certified project manager and former air force officer with many years of experience in the responsibility for interdisciplinary teams. Interested in many ways, nomad and passionate thinker who communicates with enthusiasm between contrary positions in the sense of the big picture.

Jan Stähle

Partner & Enterprise Architect

Graduate Aerospace Engineer and Certified Project Manager PMP with experience in commissioning, product testing and product development as an engineer, empathetic project manager and passionate product manager. Curious and creative free spirit with a holistic view and approach, who strives for and implements new solutions.

Björn Veith

Partner & Enterprise Architect

Graduate engineer with focus on product development and many years of professional experience in the energy and aerospace industry. Practical experience in all product phases from R&D to product management and service engineering. System independent PLM Solution Architect and certified Atlassian Jira Administrator with hands-on mentality, who acts as a passionate problem solver with foresight

Dr. Malte Schöfer

Senior Expert & Project Manager

Doctorate in mechanical engineering and certified project manager (PMP) with many years of experience in the development of technological innovations in the rail, automotive and consumer goods sectors. Conceptual with an extensive methodological competence, always feasible recommendations and clear result orientation.

Partner

Our partner network

Ihr Atlassian Partner mit Fokus auf digitale Geschäftsprozesse.

Digitale Zusammenarbeit moderner Teams in Verbindung mit Geschäftsprozessen – das bringen wir zusammen und unterstützen Sie mit gemeinsam entwickelten Lösungen bei der digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens.

digital. innovativ. generativ:

generativ:

Wer wir sind

Wir sind aufmerksame Zuhörer, rationale Analysten, vorausschauende Berater, leidenschaftliche Entwickler und erfahrene Coaches. In der Schweiz und der Welt zuhause denken und erschaffen wir mit unseren Kunden die Arbeitswelten von morgen.

Wir haben eigene Erfahrungen mit digitaler Zusammenarbeit in Industrie- und Beratungsunternehmen gemacht, verstanden und daraus etwas Neues gedacht. Diese Erkenntnisse setzen wir heute, basierend auf den Tools von Atlassian, für unsere Kunden in Lösungen um. Dadurch ermöglichen wir effektive und effiziente Zusammenarbeit in und um Organisationen.

Jetzt fragen Sie sich wahrscheinlich wie das aussehen kann?

Wir zeigen es Ihnen gerne – dafür einfach weiterscrollen oder direkt einen Termin mit uns vereinbaren.

UNSER ANGEBOT

In welchem Bereich können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Digital Business Process Modelling

Wir haben Geschäftsprozesse als Mitarbeiter in unterschiedlichen Rollen und Industrien selbst gelebt und kennen die Herausforderung sich in der täglichen Praxis an theoretisch entwickelten Prozessen  zu halten.

Gemeinsam bringen wir gelebte Prozesse ans Licht, denken Sie gemeinsam neu und bilden Sie als digitale Blaupause in der digitalen Plattform und gleichzeitig im QMS ab. So erfüllen Sie die hohen Ansprüche an Qualität bei gleichzeitigem Zeit- und Kostendruck durch intuitive, standardisierte und tatsächlich gelebte Abläufe – ohne hidden Factory.

Digitales PMO

Sie haben ein Project Management Office (PMO) oder planen eines zu etablieren und zu digitalisieren – warum nicht mit Atlassian Jira?

Wir bieten Ihnen eine digitale, integrierte PMO Lösung als Cockpit für ihr Projekt- und Portfolio- / Programmmanagement. Dadurch verfolgen Sie Projekte End-to-End, nutzen agile Methoden, planen parallel sofern es Mehrwert bringt mit Wasserfall und kombinieren durch einen hybriden Ansatz das Beste aus zwei Welten. Mit intelligenten Boards als Cockpit für alle Flight Levels und Rollen haben Ihre Mitarbeiter den Überblick und Fokus auf den nächsten Schritt.

Cloud Migration

Die Zukunft liegt in der Cloud. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Migration und überführen Ihre aktuellen Daten und Konfigurationen in die Atlassian Cloud. Dabei erhalten Sie eine Bestandsaufnahme und konkrete Vorschlag für ein passendes Setup Ihrer Cloud Applikationen.

Vor, während und nach der Migration begleiten wir Sie und organisieren die Zusammenarbeit mit den Entwicklern von Atlassian und Apps. So finden Sie gewohnte Funktionalitäten auch im neuen System vor und können den Mehrwert der Cloud rasch zu Ihrem Vorteil ausnutzen.

Interfaces & Customization

Projekte und Aufgaben werden in der Atlassian Plattform geplant und gesteuert. Nun liegen Informationen oft in unterschiedlichen Systemen (ERP, PLM, CRM, ..). Da wo es sinnvoll ist, liefern Interfaces diese Informationen, um eine ideale Lösung der Aufgabe zu ermöglichen. Wir beraten Sie und integrieren andere Datenquellen über gängige Schnittstellen.

Jedes Unternehmen tickt anders – mit dem Ziel Ihre Organisation effizienter und effektiver zu machen, passen wir Ihre Atlassian Instanz zukunftsfähig an Ihre Bedürfnisse an.

Atlassian Health Check

Durch langfristige Nutzung und ungesteuerte Anpassungen sind der jeweiligen Konfiguration können Atlassian Tools oft ihr volles Potential nicht mehr entfalten. Wir bieten mit dem Atlassian Health Check sowohl Screening als auch Analyse. Darauf basierend liefern wir eine Empfehlung für die Bereinigung, zukünftige Möglichkeiten zur Standardisierung und Etablierung eines Change Managements um die Tools langfristig effektiv zu nutzen.

Der Health Check ist Teil der Cloud Migration, so stellen wir sicher, dass Altlasten keinen Weg ins neue System finden.

Atlassian Lizenzverwaltung

Sie benötigen eine neue Lizenz, eine Lizenzverlängerung oder eine Lizenzoptimierung? Wir bieten Beratung und Vertrieb von Atlassian on-premise & Cloud Lizenzen.

Sowohl Data Center und insbesondere die Cloud bietet Potential in der Definition der Lizenzanzahl und -grösse. Wir beraten Sie, wie Sie für Ihre Organisationsgrösse und-struktur den Besten Mehrwert schaffen.

Support

Unser Team unterstützt Sie mit Level 1 & 2 Support für Ihre Atlassian Plattform. Von der Analyse und Beseitigung von Störungen in den Jira- & Confluence – Instanzen bis zur Sammlung, systematischen Bewertung und Integration von Change Requests mittels eines moderierten Change Review Boards sind wir für Sie da.

Auch eine umfassende Unterstützung als Berater und „Solution Architects“ bei der Integration von neuen „User Stories“, Prozessen und Projekten in Jira und Confluence
ist im Rahmen eines Supportvertrages möglich.

Lösungen für die Atlassian Plattform

Wir bieten Lösungen, die Ihre Geschäftsprozesse digital abbilden und dafür sorgen, dass sie im Alltag gelebt werden wollen. Unser Fokus liegt dabei darauf, Abläufe und das Nutzerinterface intuitiv zu gestalten und in der Plattform so abzubilden, dass es kein Handbuch braucht. Das Resultat sind durchgängige und interaktive Prozesse, die den Mitarbeitern Übersicht und Klarheit verschaffen und alle Arbeitsschritte transparent und nachverfolgbar in einer Plattform vereinen. 

Training

Das Atlassian Tool Stack und auch unsere Konfigurationen sind intuitiv in der Bedienung. Dennoch empfehlen wir allen Nutzern eine zur Nutzungstiefe passende Ausbildung mit Bezug zum Geschäftsalltag. 

Wir bieten Anwenderschulung für Nutzer, Power Nutzer, Projektleiter und Administratoren – bei allen Kursen ist das selbstständige Tun und das Warum im Vordergrund. So stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeitenden in der Lage sind das Tool nicht nur im Alltag zu verwenden, sondern die Nutzung des Tools in Ihrer Organisation mitzugestalten.

REFERENZEN

Unsere Kunden

umlaut
Bystronic Laser AG
umlaut
Bystronic Laser AG
Bystronic Laser AG
Bystronic Laser AG

Kundenstimmen

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

generativ haben wir durch das Bedürfnis einer neuen Mitarbeiterin nach einer Weiterbildung kennengelernt. Der pragmatische und effiziente Ansatz der Ausbildung und die exzellente Kompetenz der Mitarbeitenden von generativ haben uns sehr überzeugt. Durch einen kurzfristigen personellen Wechsel in der Firma konnten wir mithilfe von generativ den operativen Betrieb innerhalb kürzester Zeit sicherstellen. Das hat unseren operativen Betrieb in keiner Weise beeinflusst im Gegenteil, generativ hat uns geholfen, unser System auf den neusten Stand zu bringen und zu optimieren.

Ein Vorhaben, welches durch das Senior Management der Bystronic priorisiert wurde, konnte in einem sehr schlanken und effizienten Projekt umgesetzt werden. generativ hat uns da sehr unterstützt und ist immer den Extra-Schritt gegangen, um den Erfolg des Projektes sicherzustellen.

So stelle ich mir die Partnerschaft mit einem Dienstleister vor.

Stefan Jost

Head of Software Operation, Bystronic Group

Die Zusammenarbeit mit generativ war für mich eine neue Erfahrung. Durch die Kombination aus schnellem Verständnis komplexer Prozesse und hervorragender Kenntnis der Atlassianprodukte, ist es mit generativ in kürzester Zeit gelungen einen Proof-of-Concept für unseren Servicedesk umzusetzen. Die Realisierung bis zum Go-live wurde in agiler Arbeitsmethodik durchgeführt und geschah in sehr enger und konstruktiver Abstimmung. Für mich war es das erste Projekt mit derartiger Methodik und zu meiner großen Überraschung konnten wir innerhalb des zuvor festgelegten Budgets unseren Scope sogar übertreffen. Trotz der kleinen Firmengröße war generativ für uns jederzeit kurzfristig ansprechbar und konnte bei Problemen stets kompetent und vor allem schnell weiterhelfen. Wir haben uns daher auch entschlossen mit generativ einen längerfristigen Supportvertrag einzugehen.

Peter Strohm

Head of Global Service Projects, EMAG Systems GmbH

Das agile und erfahrene Team von generativ interpretierte unsere Herausforderung besser als wir sie beschreiben konnten und setzten eine kundenorientierte Lösung in kürzester Zeit um damit wir die Umgebung so schnell wie möglich testen und verfeinern konnten. Der Rollout von iPPM als Projekt- und Programmmanagementplattform auf Basis von Jira und Confluence war reibungslos und wurde nach einer kompetenten Schulung schnell und mit Begeisterung vom Team akzeptiert und angewendet. Spontane Supportanträge werden sehr schnell bearbeitet und wir freuen uns weitere Projekte mit generativ anzupacken.

Alexander Lemus

Site Manager & Compliance Engineer, SwissDrones Operating AG

Dank der zielgerichteten, kompetenten und umsichtigen Unterstützung von generativ konnten wir die Atlassian Produkte Jira und Confluence schnell und effektiv nutzen. Neben den umfassenden Produktkenntnissen haben uns die Mitarbeiter mit Ihrem bemerkenswerten Prozessverständnis beeindruckt. Die Kommunikation mit generativ empfanden wir zu jeder Zeit wertschätzend und auf Augenhöhe.

Sandro Müller

CEO, goSecurity GmbH

Kompetent, pragmatisch, effizient und zuverlässig – so haben wir das Team von generativ erlebt. generativ hat unsere Bedürfnisse rasch erkannt und eine schlanke Lösung implementiert, die alle unsere Anforderungen abdeckt. Die Unterstützung bei der Einführung war top, die Schulung effizient und auf uns zugeschnitten. generativ war immer verfügbar und hat rasch reagiert – so macht Zusammenarbeit Freude.

Christa Rosatzin

Geschäftsführerin, Sprachwerk GmbH

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mike Carstensen

Partner & Organizational Designer

Diplom-Kaufmann, zertifizierter Projekt Manager und ehemaliger Luftwaffenoffizier mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Verantwortung für interdisziplinäre Teams. Vielseitig interessierter Nomade und leidenschaftlicher Denker, der mit Begeisterung zwischen konträren Positionen im Sinne des grossen Ganzen vermittelt.

Jan Stähle

Partner & Enterprise Architect

Diplom-Ingenieur Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik und zertifizierter Projektmanager PMP mit Erfahrung in Inbetriebnahme, Produkttest und Produktentwicklung als analytischer Ingenieur, empathischer Projektleiter und leidenschaftlicher Produktmanager. Neugieriger und kreativer Freigeist mit ganzheitlicher Sicht- und Handlungsweise, der nach neuen Lösungen strebt und diese umsetzt.

Björn Veith

Partner & Enterprise Architect

Diplom-Ingenieur mit Schwerpunkt Produktentwicklung und langjähriger Berufspraxis in der Energiewirtschaft sowie der Luft- und Raumfahrt. Praktische Erfahrungen in allen Produktphasen  von R&D über Produktmanagement bis Service Engineering. Systemunabhängiger PLM Solution Architekt und zertifizierter Atlassian Jira Administrator mit hands-on-Mentalität, der als passionierter Problemlöser mit Weitsicht handelt.

Dr. Malte Schöfer

Senior Expert & Project Manager

Promovierter Maschinenbau-Ingenieur und zertifizierter Projektmanager (PMP) mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung technologischer Innovationen in den Bereichen Rail, Automobil und Konsumgüter. Konzeptionär mit einer umfangreichen Methodenkompetenz, stets realisierbaren Empfehlungen und klarer Ergebnisorientierung.

Mike Carstensen

Partner & Organizational Designer

Diplom-Kaufmann, zertifizierter Projekt Manager und ehemaliger Luftwaffenoffizier mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Verantwortung für interdisziplinäre Teams. Vielseitig interessierter Nomade und leidenschaftlicher Denker, der mit Begeisterung zwischen konträren Positionen im Sinne des grossen Ganzen vermittelt.

Jan Stähle

Partner & Enterprise Architect

Diplom-Ingenieur Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik und zertifizierter Projektmanager PMP mit Erfahrung in Inbetriebnahme, Produkttest und Produktentwicklung als analytischer Ingenieur, empathischer Projektleiter und leidenschaftlicher Produktmanager. Neugieriger und kreativer Freigeist mit ganzheitlicher Sicht- und Handlungsweise, der nach neuen Lösungen strebt und diese umsetzt.

Björn Veith

Partner & Enterprise Architect

Diplom-Ingenieur mit Schwerpunkt Produktentwicklung und langjähriger Berufspraxis in der Energiewirtschaft sowie der Luft- und Raumfahrt. Praktische Erfahrungen in allen Produktphasen  von R&D über Produktmanagement bis Service Engineering. Systemunabhängiger PLM Solution Architekt und zertifizierter Atlassian Jira Administrator mit hands-on-Mentalität, der als passionierter Problemlöser mit Weitsicht handelt.

Dr. Malte Schöfer

Senior Expert & Project Manager

Promovierter Maschinenbau-Ingenieur und zertifizierter Projektmanager (PMP) mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung technologischer Innovationen in den Bereichen Rail, Automobil und Konsumgüter. Konzeptionär mit einer umfangreichen Methodenkompetenz, stets realisierbaren Empfehlungen und klarer Ergebnisorientierung.

Partner

Unser Partnernetzwerk